20 Things I’ve Learned Before Turning 21

  1. how to cook semi eatable food
  2. tolerate driving long distances
  3. plan vacations without the help of parents
  4. find legit hacks on Pinterest
  5. how to correctly use a planner
  6. discover what music I wouldn’t mind listening to all day
  7. how to effectively read a 200+ page book in a day (and write a decent summary)
  8. hot to binge watch YouTube, and still wake up early the next morning, without being exhausted
  9. getting away with dressing like you have your crap together, when in reality you don’t, all you want to do is eat and sleep
  10. build an enticing resume (use LinkedIn)
  11. how to start a blog
  12. how to parkour on Minecraft like a boss
  13. how to get rich in Animal Crossing using time hacks and selling fruit
  14. realizing that the singer, Flo-rida, actually spells, “Florida”, and his emblem is the state Florida! (I know lots of people who didn’t realize this! Me being one of them…)
  15. M&Ms all taste the same, no matter what color their shell is
  16. same goes for Fruity Pebbles
  17. Foot Loops don’t taste the same as they did when I was 8 yrs old #disappointed
  18. jet skis look like they are easy to drive, but that’s a massive lie
  19. Polar Bears are cannibals
  20. bloated? dizzy? nauseous? There is a tea for that
  21. There is so much more to learn…

Hope you enjoyed this kind of post! Let me know in comments,

-Thxoxoxo

4 thoughts on “20 Things I’ve Learned Before Turning 21

  1. gmmrs says:

    I did enjoy this and like you I realized that fruit loops didn’t taste as good as they were when I were younger. I could eat those all day as a snack but then they lost their luster. Now I did not know about the Fruity Pebbles tasting the same no matter the color. I just learned something as an almost 35 year old haha this morning. But yeah if I had all of these tools before I was 21 I bet my list would be very similar! Nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jim says:

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

