Blogger Recognition Award

This is my second blog award. I’d like to thank IsM for the nomination! Check out her blog, it’s great, and her support truly means the world.

My blogging journey:

I started my blog originally on Blogger, a platform by Google. But as time went by, I wasn’t gaining much from it. So I switched to WordPress. I’ve been blogging here since May, and I love it. The WordPress vibe is so positive and uplifting. I love talking to people though comments, and reading other’s stories. You feel like you are part of a bigger picture.

WordPress does a great job of teaching beginners all the in’s and out’s of blogging. I really benefited from the Blogging University is such a better way than I ever did on Blogger.

I’ve met so many lovely people during my blogging journey. We share similar interests and bond ver them. I feel understood when people read my blog and are interested in my posts.

I intend to continue blogging. For me, it’s a way to express myself without worrying about an image to uphold. I get to be me, and only me.

My Blogging Advice:

Be passionate. Find something you love to talk about and write about it with emphasis and compassion. Your words will shine as much as your efforts.

Have patience, the results you seek may not come as quickly as you had wished, but don’t give up! As long as you enjoy yourself, others will begin to recognize your blog.

Who I nominate for this award:

Rules to follow :

1.Write a post to show your award.
2.Thank the one who nominated you.
3.Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.
4.Give advice to other bloggers.
5.Nominate the deserving ones

And a huge thanks to all of you readers who continue to show your support!

-Thxoxoxox, H

One thought on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

