Coffee Date #4

If we were having coffee right now…

I’d tell you all about my flight to Lebanon! The first flight to Paris was 8.5 hours. My family and I were upgraded to first class because of my dad’s platinum status. So the flight was very smooth.


We were fed so much food! More than I’ve ever eaten on a flight. Where do they stash all the food?! It was pretty good. The photo above is of our meals.
Then the second flight from Paris to Beirut was 4 hours. Which wasn’t too bad. We were seated in business class, unlike the other flight, but the food was a lot better.

Over the duration of both flights, these are the movies I watched:

  • The 5th Wave
  • Deadpool
  • Hail Cesar!
  • Dirty Grandpa

The only one I didn’t really enjoy was Hail Cesar! I may have just been tired, but it wasn’t interesting enough to keep me awake.

Besides that, we landed safely in Lebanon, our luggages landed at the same time as us. It’s been a few days and I’m still a bit jet lagged.

I’ll still be posting while I’m here! The wifi is extremly spotty here. Whenever I get good connection I’ll make sure to post something.

How are all of you? Did you enjoy your weekends? I watched the Europe Cup Finals, I was with France…. That game was so frustrating! I’m pretty sure it’s the longest final match on history.

-Thxoxoxoxo, H

Leave a Reply

