One Lovely Blog Award

Hello! I am humbled to be awarded the One Lovely Blog Award by thebeautydorkk. She is one of my favorite bloggers. If your interested check her blog out.

The Rules

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them
  • Share 7-15 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them

Facts About Me:

  1. One of my life goals is to travel the world.
  2. There is nothing I love better than reading a book.
  3. I find dreams extremely fascinating. I’ve done a lot of research about them. They are really an open window into your soul.
  4. I also have a strong interst in horoscopes, and star signs.
  5. I laugh at everything. No matter how silly the joke. Laughing is medicine.
  6. I love Boston. My cousin currently lives there, and I’ve only been there twice, but it’s very touristy, cultural, and artsy.
  7. I live for museums of all kinds. When I travel somewhere I like to fill up my schedule with visits to as many tourist attractions as I can.
  8. I have mass respect for artists. I try to paint in my spare time, I wish I had more time to.
  9. If I could add one minor to my diploma, it would be photography. It lets you be your own boss, with no tethers to a specific location. You are free to travel all over and still make money.
  10. My go to outfit is a tshirt, leggings and my Birkenstocks.
  11. Put me in a cyber cafe and I won’t leave until they close.
  12. The friends I make become family. I hold them all close to my heart.
  13. My grandpa and I are both light blooded. I cannot visit a friend in a hospital without fainting. I can’t think of surgeries without getting dizzy. If I am to go to the hospital for any reason, I must be with at least two other people, one to catch me as I faint, and the other to call a nurse to bring me some soda!
  14. I want to have 3-4 kids as long as the middle the child is the only girl/boy. That way she/he doesn’t have a middle child attitude.
  15. Speaking of having children, although I want to have a large family, I am terrified at the thought of giving birth! I almost fainted in health class when we had to watch a live birth!

Who I Nominate:

Thanks again to thebeautydorkk for this nomination! I hope you all have been enjoying my blog as much as I am enjoying running it!

Comment below if we of my facts in common, or if you have any questions!

-Thxoxoxo, H

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Michelle | michwanderlust says:

    Aw thanks for nominating me, that’s so sweet of you! I don’t have time at the minute to accept the award and write my own post but i always enjoy reading them. I’m always envious of people who can paint or draw as i don’t have an artistic bone in my body. Hope to see some of your artwork on this space soon! Re giving birth – almost everyone i know either had a c-section or epidural and they made it through!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

