Vitamin-F Tag

Everyone needs Vitamin-F, Friends.

Hello everyone! I just finished watching Zoella’s latest Q&A, in which she talked about the three things, in her opinion, that make a good friend. Hers were, loyal, trustworthy, and quirkyness. I thought this would be a great tag to challenge some of my blogger friends.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who tagged you by tagging them in your post in response to your tag.
  2. List the three most important qualities you look for in a friend, and explain why for each.
  3. Tag 5+ bloggers to tag, don’t forget to link their blog, message them!
  4. Have fun writing!

img_1501

My top 3 qualities I look for in a friend:

  1. Sense of humor. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. My default mood is happy and light. I’m always game for a giggle. Make me laugh and you have my attention, rather than people who are always serious and harsh.
  2. Compassionate. Being aware of others’ feelings and caring about them and yourself, is something I find difficult to balance. I honk everyone should strive to be compassionate and considerate of others. I find that I get along better with people who are compassionate. I’ve dealt with the opposite type and they are a drag to be around. They suck the light out of life because they only care to see through their own eyes.
  3. Adventurous. Life is too short to be boring. Yes, I’m a Gemini, so spontaneity earns friends a gold star. More often than not, I really enjoy last-minute trips. Wether they may be to get ice cream, take a walk in the park, or chill at the mall. I’m always up for some adventure.

So, there are my three most important qualities I find in a friend. What do you think? Do we have any of these in common? Let’s chat in the comments!

Who I tag for this challenge:

To the bloggers I’ve tagged, good luck, and I look forward to reading what is important for you to have in a friend.

-Thxoxoxo, H

Leave a Reply

