Blog Goals #2

When I first started this blog I posted my first three Blog Goals. I’ve recently met all those goals, so now I’m setting new ones! Blog goals, round two! Let’s knock these out as quickly as the first round.

  1. Reach 350 followers ( met: 9/17/2016)

  2. Reach 2,300 views

  3. Reach 50 followers on Twitter @justgeeklyfab

I will scratch these out as they are met.

I’m so pleased with the turnout of my blog. I love writing for you all, and coming up with new posts. If you know of any improvements I can make, please feel free to send me an email or comment!

-Thxoxoxo, H

4 thoughts on “Blog Goals #2

  1. bluebisous says:

    This has inspired me to start my own blog goals – such a great idea!
    I was just wondering how you went about implementing them? What sort of things did you do to get your blog noticed, I’m struggling a bit and any advice would be greatly appreciated 🙂

    Like

    • justgeeklyfab says:

      Yayyyyy, well, I used a lot of tags, I use catchy titles and I post my post’s featured picture on my Instagram and Twitter and tumblr. All my social medias are connected to my wordpress. Let me know if you need any more help! Good luck!

      Like

Leave a Reply

