Commuter Survival Guide

I am an undergraduate senior this year. I’ve been commuting from my family home every year. At first I hated it, I felt detached from my university. My schedule felt like high school, as I went to class then straight back home.

img_9644

I’ve learned so much from being a commuter. And I would have liked to be given advice when I was a first year commuter. So I’m going to start a series of posts all about college, and mostly about commuting to campus and the adventures that entails.

Some post ideas are:

  • Car essentials
  • What’s in my backpack?
  • Tips and tricks to commuting
  • Benefits to living at home during college/university
  • Struggles of commuting (advice)

I’m going to start this series next week. Let me know if you’d like me to write about anything specific. Any questions you have, I’d love to answer them in the comments and mention them in upcoming posts.

-Thxoxoxo, H

Leave a Reply

