A Year on WordPress!

Woah how time has flown by. It has been a year since I began this blog and it has honestly been such a wonderful adventure.

At this point my blog has:

85 Posts

3,956+ Views

1,873+ Visitors

652+ Followers

The most exciting moment of having my blog so far is reaching over 500 followers and getting an increasing amount of comments! I love chatting to you all. We have a lot in common! The most frustrating part about blogging is catching spelling errors after a post has been published for a couple days. But I’ve gotten much better. Well, at least I hope so!

I look forward to meeting more of you, reading more posts, and creating more content, whether it be here on Instagram, Tumblr or Twitter. I hope you all have enjoyed my blog so far! Thank you so much for your support, I couldn’t ask for a better community.

-Thxoxoxoxo, H

4 thoughts on “A Year on WordPress!

Leave a Reply

