Spring Break #DisneyCruise

Hello lovelies,

Just got back from spring break! Some of my Computer Science friends and I went on a Disney Cruise! It was by far the best vacation I’ve ever had. It was also the first holiday I have ever gone on without my family with me.

It was odd at first because, at the time, I wasn’t very close to the friends I went with. But we bonded over break and had a great time!

I will never want to go on another ind of trip. Disney Cruises are amazing. I’m going to say, with 100% certainty that anything Disney is absolutely magical.

We spent spring break on the Disney Wonder, one of the older Disney Cruise ships. The cruise took us to the Bahamas to Castaway Cay, a Disney owned Island.

Have you ever been on a Disney Cruise? If so, how many?! I met people on this cruise that have been on 11/12 Disney Cruises before! I can’t wait to go back on one. Hopefully I’ll go on the Alaskan one next time…

-Thxoxoxo, H

p.s. what did you do for spring break?

One thought on “Spring Break #DisneyCruise

Leave a Reply

